Evening Exam Schedule

Fall 2020 Group Evening Exams

Group evening exam days and times are listed on the student’s schedule as part of the course meeting information.

Evening Exams Policies & Procedures

Wednesday, September 9 6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 2760
Thursday, September 10 6:30-7:30 pm
Chemistry 2100
Tuesday, September 15 6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics 1500
8:00-9:00 pm
Physics 1210
Wednesday, September 16 6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 2750
8:00-9:00 pm
Economics 1014
Thursday, September 17 5:30-7:30 pm
Engineering 1200
Monday, September 21 6:30-7:30 pm
Economics 1015
8:00-9:00 pm
Statistics 1200
Statistics 2500
Tuesday, September 22 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 2037
6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics 1300
8:00-9:00 pm
Mathematics 1400
Wednesday, September 23 6:30-7:30 pm
Engineering 2200
Thursday, September 24 6:30-7:30 pm
Chemistry 1320
Mathematics 0110
Mathematics 1050
8:00-9:00 pm
Mathematics 1100
Monday, September 28 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 2036
Wednesday, September 30 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 3328
6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 2760
Thursday, October 1 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 3347
6:30-7:30 pm
Chemistry 2100
Economics 3329
Wednesday, October 7 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 3326
6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 2750
Thursday, October 8 6:30-7:30 pm
Biological Sciences 1020
Tuesday, October 13 5:00-6:30 pm
Civil Engineering 4145/7145
6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics 1500
8:00-9:00 pm
Physics 1210
Thursday, October 15 5:30-7:30 pm
Engineering 1200
Monday, October 19 6:30-7:30 pm
Economics 1015
8:00-9:00 pm
Statistics 1200
Statistics 2500
Tuesday, October 20 6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics 1300
8:00-9:00 pm
Mathematics 1400
Wednesday, October 21 6:30-7:30 pm
Engineering 2200
8:00-9:00 pm
Economics 1014
Thursday, October 22 6:30-7:30 pm
Chemistry 2100
Mathematics 0110
Mathematics 1050
Physics 2760
8:00-9:00 pm
Mathematics 1100
Tuesday, October 27 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 2037
Wednesday, October 28 6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 2750
Thursday, October 29 6:30-7:30 pm
Chemistry 1320
Monday, November 2 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 2036
Wednesday, November 4 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 3326
Thursday, November 5 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 3347
6:30-7:30 pm
Economics 3229
Biological Science 1020
Tuesday, November 10 6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics 1500
8:00-9:00 pm
Physics 1210
Wednesday, November 11 6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 2760
Thursday, November 12 5:30-7:30 pm
Engineering 1200
6:30-7:30 pm
Chemistry 2100
Monday, November 16 6:30-7:30 pm
Economics 1015
8:00-9:00 pm
Statistics 1200
Statistics 2500
Tuesday, November 17 6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics 1300
8:00-9:00 pm
Mathematics 1400
Wednesday, November 18 6:30-7:30 pm
Engineering 2200
8:00-9:00 pm
Economics 1014
Physics 2750
Wednesday, December 2 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 2258
Thursday, December 3 6:30-7:30 pm
Chemistry 1320
Mathematics 0110
Mathematics 1050
8:00-9:00 pm
Mathematics 1100
Tuesday, December 8 5:00-6:30 pm
Civil Engineering 4145/7145
Wednesday, December 9 6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 2750
8:00-9:00 pm
Physics 2760
Thursday, December 10 6:30-7:30 pm
Biological Sciences 1020
Chemistry 2100

 

Scheduling Conflicts

If a student has a conflict with two group evening exams, the course that provided the student with permission to enroll and override the conflict must provide a makeup exam.

If a student has a conflict with a group evening exam and an evening course:

  • An evening course giving permission to the student to enroll and override the conflict must make accommodations to allow the student to attend the evening exam.
  • If the course giving the evening exam provides permission to enroll and override the conflict, the evening exam must provide a makeup.

See evening exam policies and procedures