Spring 2018

Monday, Oct. 30, 2017

Mizzou Online 6-month self-paced registration begins, Spring 2018

First day to register for Spring 2018 for Mizzou Online 6 month self-paced courses. http://cdis.missouri.edu/university-calendar.aspx

Monday, Oct. 30, 2017

Undergraduate readmits registration begins, Spring 2018

Undergraduate readmits may begin registering

Monday, Oct. 30, 2017

Early registration begins, Spring 2018

Early Registration for Spring 2018 by appointment for current students only.

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017

Early registration ends, Spring 2018

Early Registration for Spring 2018 by appointment for current students only.

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017

Undergraduate readmits registration ends, Spring 2018

Undergraduate readmits may begin registering

Friday, Dec. 1, 2017

New and readmitted graduate students registration begins, Spring 2018

New and Readmitted Graduate students may begin registering

Monday, Jan. 8, 2018

Regular registration begins, Spring 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

Cooperative Cross-enrollment Agreement with Columbia College registration begins, Spring 2018

Cooperative Cross-Enrollment Agreement with Columbia College- these students may begin registering- http://registrar.missouri.edu/registration-adddrop/CCABMC.php

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

MMACU registration begins, Spring 2018

Mid-Missouri Associate Colleges and UniversityÕs (MMACU) Consortium- these students may begin registering – http://registrar.missouri.edu/registration-adddrop/mmacu.php

Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018

Visiting students and dual high school students registration begins, Spring 2018

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018

Cooperative Cross-enrollment Agreement with Columbia College registration ends, Spring 2018

Cooperative Cross-Enrollment Agreement with Columbia College- these students may begin registering- http://registrar.missouri.edu/registration-adddrop/CCABMC.php

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018

MMACU registration ends, Spring 2018

Mid-Missouri Associate Colleges and UniversityÕs (MMACU) Consortium registration ends. http://registrar.missouri.edu/registration-adddrop/mmacu.php

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018

Regular registration ends, Spring 2018

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018

Visiting students and dual high school students registration ends, Spring 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018

Classwork begins, Spring 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018

First 8-week session begins, Spring 2018

1st 8 week session begins – Late registration fee assessed beginning January 16 for 1st 8 week session

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018

Late registration begins, Spring 2018

Late registration fee assessed starting January 16, 2018

Monday, Jan. 22, 2018

Last day to change grading option, First 8-week session, Spring 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018

Last day to register, add or change sections, Spring 2018

Last day to register, add or change sections, Spring 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2018

Late registration ends, Spring 2018

Late registration fee assessed starting January 17, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2018

Drop only begins, Spring 2018

Drop only period begins

Monday, Jan. 29, 2018

Last day to change grading option, Spring 2018

Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018

Last day to drop course without a grade, First 8-week Session, Spring 2018

Monday, Feb. 12, 2018

Census Day, Spring 2018

Monday, Feb. 19, 2018

Drop only ends, Spring 2018

Drop only period ends

Monday, Feb. 19, 2018

Last day to drop course without a grade, Spring 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Last day to register for Mizzou Online 6-month self-paced courses Spring 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Early Registration begins for Summer and Fall 2018, Spring 2018

March 5-23, 2018
Early Registration for Summer and Fall 2018 by appointment for current students.

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Last day to withdraw from a course, First 8-week Session, Spring 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

First 8-week session ends, Spring 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Second 8-week session begins, Spring 2018

2nd 8 week session begins Ð Late registration fee assessed beginning March 12 for 2nd 8 week session

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Last day to add or changes courses, Second 8-week session, Spring 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Last day to change grading option, Second 8-week Session, Spring 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Spring Break begins, Spring 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Spring Break ends, Spring 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Classwork resumes, Spring 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Last day to drop course without a grade, Second 8-week Session, Spring 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Last day to change divisions, Spring 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Last day to withdraw from a course, Spring 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Last day to withdraw from the University, Spring 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Spring 2018 classwork ends

Friday, May 4, 2018

Reading Day, Spring 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Final Examinations begin, Spring 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Last day to withdraw from a course, Second 8-week Session, Spring 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Final Examinations end, Spring 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Second 8-week session ends Spring 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Spring 2018 semester ends

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Commencement Weekend, Spring 2018

Ceremonies held Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Grades due for 16 week, First 8-week and second 8 week sessions, Spring 2018

Grades are due in myZou by 5:00 p.m.