Evening Final Exam Schedule, Fall 2019

Group Evening Exams

Group evening exam days and times are listed on the student’s schedule as part of the course meeting information.

Evening Exams Policies & Procedures »

Tuesday, September 10 6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 1210
Wednesday, September 11 6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 2750
  8:00-9:00 pm
Economics 1014
Thursday, September 12 6:30-7:30 pm
Economics 1015
Mathmatics 1500
Monday, September 16 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 2037
  8:00-9:00 pm
Statistics 1200
Statistics 2500
Tuesday, September 17 6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics 1300
  8:00-9:00 pm
Mathematics 1400
Wednesday, September 18 8:00-9:00 pm
Chemistry 1320
Thursday, September 19 5:30-7:30 pm
Engineering 1200
  6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 3328
  6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics _0110
Mathematics 1050
  8:00-9:00 pm
Mathematics 1100
Monday, September 23 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 2036
Tuesday, September 24 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 3347
Wednesday, September 25 6:00-7:30 pm
MAE 3400
Thursday, September 26 6:30-7:30 pm
Economics 3229
Wednesday, October 2 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 3326
  6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 2750
Thursday, October 3 6:30-7:30 pm
Biological Science 1020
Tuesday, October 8 6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 1210
Thursday, October 10 5:30-7:30 pm
Engineering 1200
  6:30-7:30 pm
Economics 1015
Monday, October 14 8:00-9:00 pm
Statistics 1200
Statistics 2500
Tuesday, October 15 6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics 1300
  8:00-9:00 pm
Mathematics 1400
Wednesday, October 16 8:00-9:00 pm
Chemistry 1320
Economics 1014
Thursday, October 17 6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics _0110
Mathematics 1050
Mathematics 1500
  8:00-9:00 pm
Mathematics 1100
Tuesday, October 22 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 2037
Wednesday, October 23 6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 2750
Monday, October 28 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 2036
Tuesday, October 29 6:30-7:30 pm
Accountancy 3347
Wednesday, October 30 6:00-7:30 pm
MAE 3400
  6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 3326
Thursday, October 31 6:30-7:30 pm
Biological Science 1020
Economics 3229
Tuesday, November 5 6:30-7:30 pm
Physics 1210
Thursday, November 7 6:30-7:30 pm
Economics 1015
Monday, November 11 8:00-9:00 pm
Statistics 1200
Statistics 2500
Tuesday, November 12 6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics 1300
  8:00-9:00 pm
Mathematics 1400
Wednesday November 13 8:00-9:00 pm
Chemistry 1320
Economics 1014
Thursday, November 14 6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics 1500
Physics 2750
Wednesday, November 20 6:15-7:30 pm
Accountancy 2258
Thursday, November 21 6:30-7:30 pm
Mathematics _0110
Mathematics 1050
  8:00-9:00 pm
Mathematics 1100
Wednesday, December 4 6:00-7:30 pm
MAE 3400
  8:00-9:00 pm
Chemistry 1320
Thursday, December 5 6:30-7:30 pm
Biological Science 1020
Physics 2750

Group Evening examinations include all sections of the course.

Group Evening examinations are scheduled in lieu of a regularly scheduled class.

Group Evening examinations are scheduled from 6:30-7:30 pm or 8:00-9:00 pm. Courses whose class meet for 75 minute periods may be allowed additional time for examinations by approval.

See evening exam policies and procedures »