Evening Final Exam Schedule, Fall 2014

Group Evening Exams

Group evening exam days and times are listed on the student’s schedule as part of the course meeting information.

Evening Exams Policies & Procedures »

Wednesday, Sept. 10 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Chemistry 2100
Thursday, Sept. 11 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Mathematics 1500
  8-9 p.m.
Physics 2750
Tuesday, Sept. 16 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Physics 1210
Wednesday, Sept. 17 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Mathematics 1300
8-9 p.m.
Chemistry 1330/1330H
Thursday, Sept. 18 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Mathematics 1400
  8-9:15 p.m.
Accountancy 3328
Monday, Sept. 22 8-9 p.m.
Statistics 1200
Statistics 2500
Tuesday, Sept. 23  8-9 p.m.
Management 3000
Wednesday, Sept. 24 6:15-7:30 p.m.
Accountancy 2037
Accountancy 3347
  8-9 p.m.
Mathematics 0110
Thursday, Sept. 25 6:15-7:30 p.m.
Economics 1015
  6:30-7:30 p.m.
Economics 3229
8:00-9 p.m.
Mathematics 1100
Monday, Sept. 29  6:30-7:30 p.m.
Economics 1014
  8-9:15 p.m.
Accountancy 2036
Tuesday, Sept. 30 6:00-7:30 p.m.
Engineering 1200
Wednesday, Oct. 1 8-9 p.m.
Chemistry 2100
Thursday, Oct. 2 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Biological Science 1020
8-9 p.m.
Physics 2750
Thursday, Oct. 9 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Mathematics 1500
Tuesday, Oct. 14 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Physics 1210
Wednesday, Oct. 15 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Mathematics 1300
8-9 p.m.
Chemistry 1320/1320H
Thursday, Oct. 16 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Mathematics 1400
Monday, Oct. 20 8-9 p.m.
Statistics 1200
Statistics 2500
Wednesday, Oct. 22 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Chemistry 2100
  8-9 p.m.
Mathematics 0110
Thursday, Oct. 23 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Mathematics 1100
  8-9 p.m.
Physics 2750
Accountancy 3328
Tuesday, Oct. 28 6:15-7:30 p.m.
Accountancy 2037
8-9 p.m.
Management 3000
Wednesday, Oct. 29  6:15-7:30 p.m.
Accountancy 3347
6:30-7:30 p.m.
Biological Science 1020
8-9:15 p.m.
Accountancy 2036
Tuesday, Oct. 30 6:15-7:30 p.m.
Economics 1015
  6:30-7:30 p.m.
Economics 3229
Monday, Nov. 3 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Economics 1014
Tuesday, Nov. 4 6-7:30 p.m.
Engineering 1200
Tuesday, Nov. 11 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Physics 1210
Wednesday, Nov. 12 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Chemistry 2100
Thursday, Nov. 13 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Mathematics 1500
8-9 p.m.
Physics 2750
Monday, Nov. 17 6:15-7:30 p.m.
Accountancy 2258
8-9 p.m.
Statistics 1200
Statistics 2500
Tuesday, Nov. 18  6:30-7:30 p.m.
Mathematics 0100
Wednesday, Nov. 19 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Mathematics 1300
  8-9 p.m.
Chemistry 1320/1320H
Thursday, Nov. 20  6:30-7:30 p.m.
Mathematics 1400
8-9 p.m.
Mathematics 1100

Thursday, Dec. 4

6:30-7:30 p.m.
Biological Science 1020
Tuesday, Dec. 9 8-9 p.m.
Management 3000
Wednesday, Dec. 10  6:15-7:30 p.m.
Accountancy 3347
  8-9:15 p.m.
Accountancy 2036
Thursday, Dec. 11 8-9 p.m.
Physics 2750

Scheduling Conflicts

If a student has a conflict with two group evening exams, the course that provided the student with permission to enroll and override the conflict must provide a makeup exam.

If a student has a conflict with a group evening exam and an evening course:

  • An evening course giving permission to the student to enroll and override the conflict must make accommodations to allow the student to attend the evening exam.
  • If the course giving the evening exam provides permission to enroll and override the conflict, the evening exam must provide a makeup.

See evening exam policies and procedures »